ok i know how the chat forums go, but i need help. when i try to view videos and download stuff threw my BB 8130, it says for the videos that its to large or something and then when i try to download stuff it says its forbidden.. so i dont know what to do.. im still new with my phone.. but i love my phone. its badass.. lol so try not to get upset with me.. im just curious..

and also.. just to throw it out there... umm first when i got my phone i bought a SD card (2gig) and i loaded it up with music and i was listening to it for about 3 days then i took out my SD card to put some more music on there.. and yea i didnt know then that you can just hook up the usb cord to the phone and do it like that.. ANYWAYS.. i took it out and put more music on it and then back into my phone it didnt wanna play.. it said no music and i couldnt format my SD card... and i was pissed.. so i took it to the sprint store so they can fix it.. and then they said they couldnt so there gonna order me a new phone.. and i was like ok then. i was a little upset.. but then just one day later.. i took out my SD card to upload more music on to it. just so it can save me time when i get my new phone, i can just pop it in there.. but then when i put my SD card back in, and i just wanted to see if it would play music.. and IT DID... hahaha i was like WTF...!!! cause before it was saying all this crap like if there was an error.. so now im thinking should i tell sprint i dont need the phone? or just take? but what if i do take it.. would they ask for the old.. and if they do, cant i just say i broke by accident and threw it away..??

anyways i need help with that 403 forbidden thing. and if you can help me can you like literally do a step-by-step for me... please.. thanks.
    03-10-08 02:46 PM
    take the phone sounds like a software problem
    03-11-08 10:38 PM