I am newcomer to the world of cool phones with all the bells and whistles and have recently purchased a BB pearl 8130. I decided to hold of on getting a blue tooth head set until I could research and find out if one was better then the other or if they are all about the same or what. Any info at all would be greatly appreciated. Even if you guys just post what head set your using just so I can get an idea of whats popular. And if you have had any head sets in the past that are notorious for giving you or anyone else problems post it and ill stay away from that one.
    Thanks again, (and to the guy who told me to repost this so you all know im a newbie)
    Later
    Jer
    05-06-08 08:02 AM
    jawbone is nice also blue ant i have a motorola h375 i've never had a motorola one i didn't like stay away from plantronics i didn't like having static in every call lol
    05-06-08 08:07 AM
    THanks for the info, the same employee of the month at the sprint store who knowingly neglected to tell me about the fact me BB does send pic messages also told me he like the plantronics blue tooths!
    That guy is all over the place!
    05-06-08 08:38 AM
    No problem with BlueAnt... sound is loud and crisp, even while walking @ downtown Chicago - with all the buses, trains and constructions.

MB
    05-06-08 08:53 AM
    I have a Plantronics Voyager 510 and I've never had any static issues with it. Everything is always clear, even on street level in downtown Boston! I love it.
    05-06-08 10:04 AM
    Hehe...the guy who told u to repost this- that's me. But I need some more blackberry messenger friends so could u add me? My pin-244DE570.
    Cheerz!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-06-08 02:39 PM
    If you are looking for something to listen to music with, I am using the Motorola S9 stereo headset with my 8120 and am very happy with it. people that i talk to on it say it is very clear as well.
    05-06-08 04:49 PM