I have/had a Samsung Active s6. It was great until I shattered the screen and LCD...for the second time. I've been using a cheap Samsung Galaxy Express 3 for a few months. It was $40 brand new, but it has 8GB of internal storage with no option to move applications over to an SD card, so after one or two pictures, the memory is full. I was considering a Passport since you can get them relatively cheap on eBay, and I've read where you can sideload (am I saying that right?) Android apps and they're pretty fluid on the phone. The only apps I use on a regular basis are Instagram, Myfitnesspal, and Spotify. I have a premium account to that, and I like to download the albums to my device so I can listen to them offline. If I'm not able to do that with a Passport, it's a no-go for me. Does anyone use any of those 3 apps that I listed? If so, how do they run? I know there's an Instagram app for Blackberry that's got all the features except the stories, which I could use if I didn't/couldn't do the Android version.

If there are already countless threads like this, then I apologize.
    06-02-17 01:42 PM