Hello everyone.

I'm total newbie on BB world so please excuse me, if I will ask or post something stupid and if by any chance my post is against the forum rules, you can close the thread.
    I run 3D printing company, and mobile phone became indispensable tool for running my business.
    So far I had Android phones (Samsung Galaxy series, HTC One, Nexus 4 and currently Nexus 5), but now I have chance to get BlackBerry Passport at my new gsm provider for 290 on two year contract, which I believe is excellent deal.
    But, before I will go for it, I need some informations and I hope that this community would help me with first hand informations.
    My questions are:
    1. Spell check, input languages: can someone check, if there is Slovenian keyboard and spell check (auto completion) available? Beside English, Slovene is the language that I'm writing most of the time.
    2. Does email client support Google Apps (Gmail) and IMAP (push) servers natively?
    Thanks for your answers and help. Based on those functionalities I will decide, whether to purchase Passport or not.

Regards, David
    02-14-15 10:19 AM
    1. No. (There is Slovenia regional setting but not language. See screenshot)
    2. Yes.

Some questions before purchasing Passport-img_20150214_172346.png

Edited because I was dumb!
    knesz and Montmartre like this.
    02-14-15 10:24 AM
    Yes for both questions.
    Gmail works perfectly, I have both, company 's and private accounts.

Sent from my BlackBerry Passport
    Montmartre and knesz like this.
    02-14-15 10:28 AM
    Thanks for quick answers. It looks like BB and CB will get new member.
    02-14-15 10:40 AM
    I change my answer to yes because I found the Slovenian language input option...

Some questions before purchasing Passport-img_20150214_173652.png

Posted from my Passport
    02-14-15 10:40 AM
    I change my answer to yes because I found the Slovenian language input option...

Click image for larger version.