Congrats to all the guys that have received their devices and enjoy them. All of us that havent received them are envious.
    Okay unfortunately as a university student I just can't justify it despite how much I want that X_X I'll just have to wish until Sunday -.-

So, if you do want to know if they got any beforehand, feel free to give them a call! Edinburgh location next to Stone Road mall! :P

Z10STL100-3/10.3.0.1052
    10-03-14 03:38 PM
    I called them and they said they have nothing

Posted via CrackBerry App
    10-03-14 03:42 PM
    Glad to see everyone Chill'n out a bit

Posted Pantlessly via My Kick @ss BlackBerry Passport!!!
    10-03-14 03:45 PM
    I called them and they said they have nothing

Posted via CrackBerry App
    Oh sorry! Did you pre-order? :s

Z10STL100-3/10.3.0.1052
    10-03-14 03:56 PM
    Hi All,
    just to let you know... I got mine

Rogers Plus store
    Downtown Canada (Toronto west end)
    Reserved (#44)
    Got the "Congrats" txt last night like some already posted.
    Been showing "In Progress" for a while.
    No Email
    No Phone Call

I decided to call myself since I had the time.

At first the guy didn't know what I was talking about, thought I needed to pick up a BB from repair. The name BB almost sounded alien to him. I had to restate that I was waiting to pick up a New BB that was Reserved under my name. He said hold on as he was going to checked the back.... no BB came in, only iPhones came in.

1 hr later, I get a phone call.

The BB Passsport was in.

This was around 2pm today.

He brought it out, put the box on the counter and asked what is this ....

... its a new BB phone I replied.... don't you know what time it is?
    we laughed
    he smiled and nodded, said "oh ok, I got you" and proceeded to do his thing

He didn't know what size sim... had to tell him it was a Nano...... he got one asap.