Stupid question since I'm a newbie. How do you show the thread quote you are responding to in your own thread reply?

Posted via CB10
    02-28-17 07:42 PM
    Stupid question since I'm a newbie. How do you show the thread quote you are responding to in your own thread reply?

Posted via CB10
    Hold down the post and select reply with quote.
    02-28-17 07:45 PM
    Thanks!

Posted via CB10
    02-28-17 07:47 PM
    Hi, do you read books on your Passport? What's the best e-reader? Thanks!

Posted via CB10
    Kobo is great on the Passport.

Posted via CB10
    02-28-17 08:45 PM
    It runs Android. And I run away from Android long time ago. So why should I buy an Android Phone? And for that privé with a 625? Come on. If BB10 is dead one day I move to alternatives like SailfishOS. Till then my passport still rocks :-)

Posted via CB10
    03-01-17 04:39 AM
    I conquer. The Passport never was missing it cause it never wanted it lol. It has everything you need if you know what your doing

Posted via CB10
    Fully agree. I have a Bold9900 and it takes me forever to type something. It will only be used as a 'call' only phone! The Passport keyboard on the other hand is so user-friendly with plenty of space!

Posted via BlackBerry Passport
    03-01-17 04:53 AM
    It runs Android. And I run away from Android long time ago. So why should I buy an Android Phone? And for that privé with a 625? Come on. If BB10 is dead one day I move to alternatives like SailfishOS. Till then my passport still rocks :-)

Posted via CB10
    Would love to see the sailfishOS in action. https://sailfishos.org/partners/

03-01-17 05:00 AM
    Got a SailfishOS Phone, the Jolla 1. Only SailfishOS has a long way to go. BB10 is still much beter. But both are really multitasking. Oh Android and Ios are not? ;-)

Posted via CB10
    03-01-17 05:07 AM