1. blambtn's Avatar
    It's been several years since I have used Sachesi. So I downloaded Sachesi for windows 7 and downloaded 7zip to extract Sachesi. However, after extracting Sachesi, when I try to open it - it gives an error message saying that one of the sachesi files are missing and to re-install. I have deleted and re-installed several times and keep getting the same error message. Can anyone help?? Thanks!!
    07-01-15 06:42 AM
  2. MobileMadness002's Avatar
    What file is missing? I am fairly certain it will indicate which.

    Consider this as well, it only has 4 files.
    07-01-15 07:00 AM
  3. Baked's Avatar
    Did you extract all 4 files?

    Posted via CB10
    07-01-15 07:03 AM
  4. blambtn's Avatar
    Yes, I extracted everything. After I extract it, it put it in a folder in my downloads folder. When I open the folder, there are many files and the Sachesi file is at the bottom of the page. I open it and it says that the file xxxxxx is missing. It does say which file but I am at work at the moment and do not have my personal laptop with me. I can post a screen shot when I get home today.

    Posted via Passport
    07-01-15 07:18 AM
  5. blambtn's Avatar
    Put it this way, when I download it using Google Chrome, there is only one file showing in my folder. So I open 7 zip and click on that file and then click extract. Once it is extracted, I open that folder and there are many files.

    Posted via Passport
    07-01-15 07:20 AM
  6. blambtn's Avatar
    I must be screwing up somewhere. I'm a moron.

    Posted via Passport
    07-01-15 07:21 AM
  7. shorski's Avatar
    What you need to do is to download this file from Microsoft. File name is vcredit_x86.
    Just type the file name in Google and you will see it from Microsoft. Download and install. Then open sachesi again

    z30sta100-2os10.3.blackberry
    blambtn likes this.
    07-01-15 07:24 AM
  8. blambtn's Avatar
    What you need to do is to download this file from Microsoft. File name is vcredit_x86.
    Just type the file name in Google and you will see it from Microsoft. Download and install. Then open sachesi again

    z30sta100-2os10.3.blackberry
    Ok, I will do that!! Thanks!!

    Posted via Passport
    07-01-15 07:26 AM
  9. ankitchahal's Avatar
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=1026557


    If you're getting same error message like this one in this thread then there is solution too right there.. download x64 and x86 files..

    Posted via my awesome Passport
    blambtn likes this.
    07-01-15 07:44 AM
  10. blambtn's Avatar
    http://forums.crackberry.com/showthread.php?t=1026557


    If you're getting same error message like this one in this thread then there is solution too right there.. download x64 and x86 files..

    Posted via my awesome Passport
    Thanks!! I searched threads but missed this one. Thanks!!

    Posted via Passport
    07-01-15 09:08 AM
  11. blambtn's Avatar
    Update, that fixed it. Opened right up. Thanks a lot!!

    Posted via Passport
    07-01-15 10:26 PM
  12. Uzi's Avatar
    Glad you solved it

    Z30STA100-2/10.3.2.2339 | CB Mod
    blambtn likes this.
    07-01-15 10:30 PM

Similar Threads

  1. I am having some problems with Android apps after installing Google Play, can someone please help me out?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum Android Apps (Amazon Store & APK Files)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-09-16, 07:38 PM
  2. Can I get some help with a T-Mobile wi-fi question?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-09-15, 05:54 AM
  3. Z10 to Z30, Transfer of Data and other Newbie Questions
    By egzbuen in forum BlackBerry Z30
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-03-15, 11:36 PM
  4. Can I get some help with a BlackBerry anti theft protection question?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-01-15, 12:07 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-30-15, 02:12 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD