Seriously considering a switch from my beloved Passport to a Oneplus 5T.

Anyone here have experience to share?

My family has Samsung and every time I've tried to use them I was confused but..............

Posted via CB10
    01-26-18 08:11 PM
    As a GSXR pilot, I say that you have to remain vigilant in your non-conformity. Don't do it! Keep the most unique phone on the planet. Remain unique or just sell the fastest bike to grace the planet and buy a Corolla. The fact you even posed that question makes me wanna hug my frozen gixxer and passport and then have another beer. Be strong.

Besides I have a Keyone and android sucks. IOS sucks even more.

Posted via CB10
    ZX14R Pilot and BerryRipe like this.
    01-26-18 08:48 PM
    OnePlus has been sketchy as of late... careful.
    01-26-18 08:56 PM
    As a GSXR pilot, I say that you have to remain vigilant in your non-conformity. Don't do it! Keep the most unique phone on the planet. Remain unique or just sell the fastest bike to grace the planet and buy a Corolla. The fact you even posed that question makes me wanna hug my frozen gixxer and passport and then have another beer. Be strong.

Besides I have a Keyone and android sucks. IOS sucks even more.

Posted via CB10
    LOL thanks for the input

Posted via CB10
    01-26-18 09:01 PM
    OnePlus has been sketchy as of late... careful.
    Appreciate the input

Posted via CB10
    01-26-18 09:01 PM
    Appreciate the input

Posted via CB10
    I don't think anybody has said that to Johnny...ever...

Posted via CB10
    brookie229 and anon(2313227) like this.
    01-26-18 09:53 PM
    OnePlus has been having a few security issues as of late so definitely look into those but other than that I've heard good things about their devices.

What didn't you like about the Samsung devices?
    01-26-18 11:11 PM
    I don't think anybody has said that to Johnny...ever...

Posted via CB10
    I'm not the type to fish for compliments.
    Appreciate your input. 😀