Is that a Passport SE on the dash?The Passport Silver Edition is the Rolls Royce of all smartphones-aston-db10.5.jpg
    11-29-16 09:55 PM
    I LOVE my SE - bought on sale from BlackBerry last April. Recently spent 3 weeks in Kenya with it - amazing phone, had it on local sim card, and the usual great reception on ittle signal in the bush. All I hope is that I learn to use this outstanding device to its fullest capacity.

It's far more than a phone - it's a mini-computer and I could have saved myself the weight of my MacBook but I'm still learning how to work wide!

Hi ho, silver!!!!!

Posted via CB10
    Fire In The Bones likes this.
    11-30-16 05:17 AM
    Sorry for typos - it's early and haven't had that first cuppa coffee yet but I just wanted to weigh in that this is the most versatile and useful smartphone PLUS much more!!!
    And no, I could care less about games and apps - although I would like skype on here...

PS just edited both posts for typos -I tend to go too fast and ignore the word bar... This is just a honey of a gizmo and a great OS - too bad the world's hooked on toyphones...

Posted via CB10
    11-30-16 05:20 AM
    I have the "Ferrari" black OG Passport and it's just as great as the SE one

Posted via CB10
    Agree; I have both. The SE is a bit bulky compared to the OG Black, but both are flawless compared to the Q10, Z10, Z30 and Classic - all of which I've had the pleasure of owning and/or using for test runs.

Posted via CB10
    11-30-16 07:35 AM
    I LOVE my SE - bought on sale from BlackBerry last April. Recently spent 3 weeks in Kenya with it - amazing phone, had it on local sim card, and the usual great reception on ittle signal in the bush. All I hope is that I learn to use this outstanding device to its fullest capacity.

It's far more than a phone - it's a mini-computer and I could have saved myself the weight of my MacBook but I'm still learning how to work wide!

Hi ho, silver!!!!!

Posted via CB10