I'm a smartphone technician, and I'm wondering, if there is no BB10 variant of the Priv, how's the shape of the Passport SE motherboard compare to the shape of the original Passport? Since Passport SE has supposedly a better speaker, better keyboard, better front-facing cam, (what else am I missing aside from stainless steel frame, raised camera glass, textured back casing). But my favorite color is red. What all would I be able to move over from the Passport SE into the red Passport Original case/frame assembly? I kinda like the idea of having the best speakers, best keyboard, textured back but red color (probably not possible), better front-facing camera, .

If I got my hands on an AT+T Passport, not the silver edition, how could I transfer the wireless charging capabilities to my "Ultimate BB10 device"?
    09-26-15 11:00 AM
    For the Wireless charging part. There are already kits out there that can make any device charge wireless.

Posted via CB10
    09-26-15 11:10 AM
    I'm a smartphone technician, and I'm wondering, if there is no BB10 variant of the Priv, how's the shape of the Passport SE motherboard compare to the shape of the original Passport? Since Passport SE has supposedly a better speaker, better keyboard, better front-facing cam, (what else am I missing aside from stainless steel frame, raised camera glass, textured back casing). But my favorite color is red. What all would I be able to move over from the Passport SE into the red Passport Original case/frame assembly? I kinda like the idea of having the best speakers, best keyboard, textured back but red color (probably not possible), better front-facing camera, .

If I got my hands on an AT+T Passport, not the silver edition, how could I transfer the wireless charging capabilities to my "Ultimate BB10 device"?
    Other than the keyboard, I wouldn't bother with anything else. As you said, those other components are "supposedly" better.