Does it have stereo speakers like the Z30?
    07-25-14 02:14 PM
    Haha, woops. It's all new to me, so apologies for that!

Posted via CrackBerry App
    No need to aplologise - I merely pointed out status as is. Thanks anyway for your willingness to answer all the questions - very much appreciated.

Z10 STL100-1, OS 10.2.1.3247
    Mr4aces and cgallaer like this.
    07-25-14 02:15 PM
    No iPhone 5s to test against. Autofocus speed doesn't seem slow to me though, and I'm a photographer on the side so slow focus would usually bother me.

Thank you for entertaining me sir... I appreciated the answer but still I am worried of the camera autofocus speed... of the current trend, which of the flagship devices is the passport's camera most comparable? I want the autofocus to be better if not on par with a iphone5 at least...

Posted via CB10
    07-25-14 02:30 PM
    Now I am very excited about Passport. Keep it up.
    07-25-14 02:33 PM
    Sorry for very. Bad english. XD hehe

Posted via CB10
    07-25-14 02:33 PM
    Sorry for very. Bad english. XD hehe

Posted via CB10
    This is an international site and everybody is welcome. Your English is more than good enough to understand.

Z10 STL100-1, OS 10.2.1.3247
    07-25-14 02:48 PM
    All things considered, I type pretty well on the new keyboard and have absolutely no problems. Until asked the question, I had no need to type a string of numbers so it never even occurred to me. But knowing that I will eventually encounter a situation where I'll have to type a phone number or something, the virtual keyboard was not out of the way to use at all. It was not frustrating in the least to have to move my thumbs up two centimeters.

And not to mention, this trade off gives me the best of three world's. Great physical keyboard, great virtual keyboard, and a large beautiful display.