03-11-16 02:12 AM
32 12
tools
  1. HarishBaskar's Avatar
    Posted via CB10
    03-02-16 06:26 AM
  2. petertinh's Avatar
    NO.....
    03-02-16 06:28 AM
  3. conite's Avatar
    03-02-16 06:28 AM
  4. texn884's Avatar
    10.3.6 i have
    Aaron Marcinkowski likes this.
    03-02-16 08:18 PM
  5. HarishBaskar's Avatar
    10.3.6? Mine is just 10.3.2.2876....

    Posted via CB10
    03-02-16 09:00 PM
  6. jah24's Avatar
    10.3.6 i have
    FTW!!! 10.3.6?? are u kidding ryt!?

    BlackBerry z10
    03-02-16 09:02 PM
  7. texn884's Avatar
    im special and chen is my brother so i have the inside leak, lol
    just kidding 10.4.1
    03-02-16 09:06 PM
  8. HarishBaskar's Avatar
    What's the actual version you have?

    Posted via CB10
    03-02-16 09:07 PM
  9. sesp9's Avatar
    What is the latest software version for the original unlocked passport? Mine says: 10.3.1.2576

    Posted via CB10
    03-04-16 05:58 AM
  10. conite's Avatar
    What is the latest software version for the original unlocked passport? Mine says: 10.3.1.2576

    Posted via CB10
    10.3.2.2876
    03-04-16 05:59 AM
  11. sesp9's Avatar
    10.3.2.2876
    Doesn't make sense. I check everyday to see if there is an update and it always says you have the latest update. I even reboot and remove the sim to see if that will help. Nada...

    Posted via CB10
    03-04-16 07:56 AM
  12. brookie229's Avatar
    Doesn't make sense. I check everyday to see if there is an update and it always says you have the latest update. I even reboot and remove the sim to see if that will help. Nada...

    Posted via CB10
    That is your provider speaking. Looks like if you want to update you will probably have to use an autoloader.
    03-04-16 08:00 AM
  13. Zeratul57's Avatar
    The best OS right now is http://forums.crackberry.com/bb10-le...vices-1051932/ or wait for this March update
    03-04-16 08:17 AM
  14. anon(8050899)'s Avatar
    What's the actual version you have?

    Posted via CB10
    10.3.2.2836 (Germany)

    Posted via CB10
    03-04-16 03:34 PM
  15. sesp9's Avatar
    That is your provider speaking. Looks like if you want to update you will probably have to use an autoloader.
    It should not have to go through my provider since this is an unlocked device. I thought an unlocked blackberry device would go through Blackberry? I will look into the auto loader as well thanks!

    Posted via CB10
    03-04-16 04:17 PM
  16. conite's Avatar
    It should not have to go through my provider since this is an unlocked device. I thought an unlocked blackberry device would go through Blackberry? I will look into the auto loader as well thanks!

    Posted via CB10
    Is it a factory-unlocked device from ShopBlackberry or Amazon? Or is it just SIM-unlocked from another carrier?
    03-04-16 04:31 PM
  17. Dr_BlackBerry's Avatar
    10.3.2.2836 (Germany)

    Posted via CB10
    Same here - Australia

    Posted via CB10
    03-04-16 06:08 PM
  18. sesp9's Avatar
    Is it a factory-unlocked device from ShopBlackberry or Amazon? Or is it just SIM-unlocked from another carrier?
    It is factory unlocked from Amazon. I'm using at&t.

    Posted via CB10
    03-04-16 08:33 PM
  19. conite's Avatar
    It is factory unlocked from Amazon. I'm using at&t.

    Posted via CB10
    Try one more time to remove your SIM, then reboot, then check for updates over wifi.

    Otherwise your IMEI is stuck in limbo, and you will have to do it yourself.
    03-04-16 08:57 PM
  20. Nick Preston1's Avatar
    10.3.2 2876

    Posted via CB10
    03-05-16 04:48 AM
  21. JRDEMASKUS's Avatar
    10.3.2.2836
    I installed it from BlackBerry link last night. CT USA
    03-06-16 05:23 PM
  22. sesp9's Avatar
    Is it a factory-unlocked device from ShopBlackberry or Amazon? Or is it just SIM-unlocked from another carrier?
    I followed the steps and found the intro screen says Telcel. This is a Mexican wireless company owned by America Movil. I proceeded with checking for an update and it still says I have the current version 10.3.1.1779. What is the next step I should take to get the latest software?

    Posted via CB10
    03-07-16 12:37 PM
  23. sesp9's Avatar
    Is there a way to get the current software update to my unlocked original passport?
    03-08-16 12:37 PM
  24. flakdre's Avatar
    No update yet....still on 10.3.2

    Posted via CB10
    03-10-16 06:24 PM
  25. Nick Spagnolo's Avatar
    You owe me a nickel

    Z10
    03-10-16 06:35 PM
32 12

Similar Threads

  1. The reply now icon is missing on my BlackBerry 10, how can I get it back?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry 10 OS
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-26-16, 02:15 AM
  2. How does one back-up the PRIV? (Newbie to PRIV and Android)
    By silverbullet in forum BlackBerry Priv
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-07-16, 12:56 PM
  3. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-04-16, 04:04 AM
  4. How can I replace the missing 'reply now' icon on my Q10?
    By CrackBerry Question in forum BlackBerry Q10
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-16, 06:43 AM
  5. How to downgrade my OS in blackberry Z10?
    By joseph divakar in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-02-16, 06:08 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD