08-18-18 08:03 AM
1,209 ... 678910 ...
tools
    Got it!

Posted via CB10
    09-28-14 12:01 AM
    Nice, I got my yesterday. Mind you I have had most all the major phones and have two new iPhone as we speak. Im a big fan of tech no matter who makes it and am tired of all the fan club type review i see that start with a bias . I really hope this device catches on because it deserves to. I think Cnet did the most realistic review I saw yesterday. If Entertainment ,games and social media is your primary there are no doubt endless choices better than passport. If you want a solid,professional, quality device to be productive with frankly Passport has few peers. In my view its that simple. The all things to all people fight can go on forever between Apple and Samsung with each it unique pros and cons.
    Passport was the kind of device i was hoping to see one day. A real high quality no nonsense option for people on the go! I love it. I had the Porsche model a couple years ago and remember telling everyone who saw it that it was my all time favorite device. Then BB did not include it in the OS 10 releases........dumb. So not withstanding they don't blow this opportunity like say by having to have people fight to get one from low inventories, to no carrier support. Get this thing in the hands of interested people fast and painless and the word of mouth will spread. PS it does not help when shopping all the US carriers not a single person in a full week with all the launch press even knew what I was talking about when I asked about Passport!! ALL to a man said we don't carry BB!! Work needs to be done here or this this is doomed no matter how good it is. Again for the record this really is a wonderful device that does what i use it for better than any other device. If your use is like mine which is what the company itself says it made it for and your on the fence, jump off and go get one. You wont be disappointed .