First let me start off by saying that I am new to Blackberry. I've never owned one before but I've always been intrigued by BlackBerry phones. I just started a business and decided that I wanted to get a phone dedicated to only business. Naturally I decided to pull the trigger on a Blackberry phone. I did some research and ended up narrowing my search to the Passport, Priv, and Keyone. I ended up choosing the Passport though because I've seen some unsavory reviews on the Priv and the Keyone is a little out of my price range. I liked what I read about the Passport and decided to pull the trigger on the Passport. I purchased my Passport via Amazon. I purchased the OG black Passport, or so I thought. When my Passport arrived I was surprised that they sent me the AT&T version Passport. It was convenient because I had already purchased an AT&T sim kit. I was really excited to start messing around with my new phone but like with any phone I decided to charge it first. That's where my first issue came to light. I left my phone charging with the charger that came in the box and it stopped charging at 60%. I thought maybe the charger was an issue so I switched to the charging dock I purchased for my Passport. It didn't fix the issue, still wouldn't charge past 60%. I eventually figured out that the phone will charge fully when it's off. Which is an inconvenience. The next issue I discovered was that the LED light is constantly flashing red even when I don't have any new notifications. Again, I'm new to Blackberry devices so I'm not sure if it is common with Blackberry or if my Passport is just having issues right out the box. I could use some help with these issues, I don't know if they're able to be fixed or if I need to send this Passport back and get another one? I'd also like to add that despite these issues I've been loving the Passport, I've written this whole post on it. Which is probably why I made it so long, typing on a physical keyboard is so satisfying lol.