I was waiting for this icon to return! Anyone else feel the same?

Anything that makes one handed use on the passport a bit easier is good!
    01-09-15 07:01 PM
    I personally hate it. Why did BlackBerry even bring the hub icon. Why does one even need it.

Posted via CB10
    01-09-15 07:09 PM
    I personally hate it. Why did BlackBerry even bring the hub icon. Why does one even need it.

Posted via CB10
    Agreed, swiping up and right is awesome!
    01-09-15 07:54 PM
    Have or don't have is doesn't matter for me since I always swipe lol

Posted via CB10
    01-09-15 07:57 PM

Posted via CB10
    Well, I'm new to blackberry so I may be missing something, but hitting the Hub icon will take you to the 'top' directory in the Hub. Swiping to the right will take you to the previously selected account in the hub. This seems like a very useful way to quickly get back to the top of the hub.
    01-09-15 08:00 PM
    Well, I'm new to blackberry so I may be missing something, but hitting the Hub icon will take you to the 'top' directory in the Hub. Swiping to the right will take you to the previously selected account in the hub. This seems like a very useful way to quickly get back to the top of the hub.
    I swipe up, right... then hit 't' on my keyboard and get to the top, it is super simple and requires no effort.
    01-09-15 08:14 PM
    I swipe up, right... then hit 't' on my keyboard and get to the top, it is super simple and requires no effort.
    Sorry, I don't follow. Hitting 'T' only brings me to the top of the current email account (or whatever other account I had previously drilled down to). It doesn't go up a directory (so to speak) and bring me to the root 'Blackberry Hub'.