11-24-16 06:25 PM
1,668 ... 1920212223 ...
tools
    Some love playing more than working. Such can't like BlackBerry because it gets things done.

Posted via CB10
    10-28-14 08:46 AM
    Ok, I never thought this would ever happen. As soon as I am in some restaurant or bar people ask me about my phone. And most astonishingly they even recognise the phone as the new blackberry. This is here in Germany where there is almost noone to use blackberry as a private phone.

Posted via CB10
    Aahleksh likes this.
    10-28-14 06:18 PM
    Ja, das ist gut!!

Posted via CB10
    Tompire, Pravin1 and Evindzer like this.
    10-28-14 09:05 PM
    Some love playing more than working. Such can't like BlackBerry because it gets things done.

Posted via CB10
    That is usually the response I give to people.

"Why do you use a BlackBerry?" they say in a snide way
    "Because I actually work for a living"
    Or
    "Because I use my phone for work not play. I have an iPad if I decide I want to play games."

Posted via CB10
    10-29-14 10:25 AM
    "Because I use my phone for work not play. I have an iPad if I decide I want to play games."
    Posted via CB10
    Although... I recently installed the game "2048" and it is seriously addictive. I'm not even sure why I installed it; I have almost no games on my Passport. I think it was featured or something. Played it once and thought, this is silly. Played it again and made a mental note to uninstall it. Played it one more time and...it puts the crack back in CrackBerry.

So much for tools not toys.
    vpblaze, Aahleksh and Evindzer like this.
    10-29-14 11:21 AM
    That is usually the response I give to people.

"Why do you use a BlackBerry?" they say in a snide way
    "Because I actually work for a living"
    Or

Posted via CB10
    Doesn't make sense to me. Since when is an Android or iPhone not for business and pleasure?
    10-29-14 11:23 AM
    Uhh what is that brick??? Lol