Hello everyone,

I already have the Passport for about two weeks, but can't keep my mind and eyes off the Z30. Dammit. I bought an old cheap Samsung clamshell phone for backup. It's good and solid, but I still want that Z30. I know I won't be using it much if I buy it, since I heavily use Passport in and out of work. IF I decide to buy it, I'd like to think the Z30 as my game and entertainment device, but is it really ANY good at playing Android games? I mean I've tried Asphalt 6 and Real Race 3 on Passport and both doesn't work at all. Just blank and forced close. I don't mind much because I don't intend Passport for games. It's exclusively for works and networking (I'm a translator). It's so great I don't even need to carry my laptop around so much anymore, working anywhere I damn please.

What do you think, guys? Is Z30 really good at playing Android games? I love to play RPGs and adventure games. Better yet, has anyone ever tried installing PPSSPP from android to Z30? PPSSPP is a PSP emulator on Android. Does it work flawlessly on Z30? If it does, I'll but it right now. I already have a passport, but would like to have a BB10 that is also a beast at playing games.

It's all I can think of at the top of my head on the excuse of buying the phone.

Or should I just buy an android tablet instead? A lot of cheap ones with good specs out there these days, like Asus, xiaumiau, Lenovo whathaveyou. (I live in Indonesia, by the way)

Hmm...

Thanks in advance!
    Last edited by bhoqeem; 04-15-15 at 02:36 PM.
    04-15-15 01:29 PM
    why not get a z30 from ebay ,there are some good ones about
    04-15-15 01:34 PM