10-09-14 09:25 PM
318 12345 ...
tools
    If you don't care about the appearance, go for it.. no doubt!

I'm a high tech person who doesn't only look at the shape but trust me when i saw it, i had a set back..

It's just my honest opinion about it - as i said, it might grow on me but not till moment..
    I do care about the appearance. It's the form factor that I am attracted to. Fashion is subjective. Not everyone is going to appreciate the same thing. I can understand your reaction to the form factor.
    kareem_ruhi likes this.
    09-15-14 11:34 AM
    Op: May I suggest amending your initial post so that a casual web surfer won't see just one post and not realize that your impressions have been modified to whatever extend they may become?

I just hope that I can get my hands on one before making a decision because who knows if Verizon will have one in their stores or even carry the device at all.
    undone and D3C0D3R like this.
    09-15-14 11:53 AM
    I was really anxious to see it physically as i had mixed emotions about it through the images (i think most of you do as well).

I've been waiting to get my hands on it for the past 2 weeks but, unfortunately, as soon as my friend gave it to me, my reaction was: "Listen, you can keep it". I actually ended up taking it just for the sake of trouble he's been into to bring me one.

Honestly speaking, i don't know how high were the designers.. I don't know if it will actually grow on me in terms of size, i have no idea how some people used to say that it's a 'sexy' design; it might be, but not in this size - its TOO wide. Couldn't they just make it a bit less wider? Or do you have to stick to the square screen when having a keyboard?