I think it will be dead on arrival product. the touch screen is very wide and keyboard height is small.

Passport: means no need to turn screen in landscape at all. but it come at a cost of wasted space above and below the pics and videos.

5 inch is the most decent size for majority of people around the world.

Posted via CB10
    Yeah because everyone in the world only watches 16:9 pics and video all day. Lol.

Btw concerning size 4.5" 1:1 exactly equals 5" 16:9.
    Posted via CB10
    Last edited by --TommesJay--; 09-16-14 at 11:56 AM.
    Joao Oliveira likes this.
    09-16-14 11:43 AM
    I'm not sure if anyone asked yet, but as a developer i'd like to know. How do apps (10.2) which were not fixed for Passport behave? Are they bad looking or is it ok?
    09-16-14 11:45 AM
    Kareem thx for all this information.
    Just one question from my part:
    Is there any option to create shortcuts?
    G.

Posted via CB10
    09-16-14 11:50 AM
    Yep thx big time to the OP from meas well!

Posted via CB10
    09-16-14 11:57 AM
    JuiciPatties... Jamaica? I love those!!! The best ever--cheese patties!!
    Haha ... yes, that JuiciPatties. Best patties in Jamaica. Every time I am there, I must go. Are you vegetarian? I don't go for the veggie patties or the cheese patties. It is the beef patties that I love. And I love the Meat Loaf as well. Hmm ... maybe we need a forum section just for Juici Patties.
    09-16-14 12:26 PM
    I love juici patties, could you make juici patties for the Passport launch day the same size as the Passport?
    Haha ... yeah, would love if we could have that on launch day, but unfortunately Jamaica is not scheduled in the launch festivities

Always nice to see people recognize the Juici Patties reference. Although I do see them take a little of a beating on twitter every now and then. But on the whole, I still think it is the best in Jamaica.