Hi all,

I'm relatively new to BlackBerry, always had iPhone but the lack of change couple with a 600-700 price tag I couldn't justify it. To be different I bought the BlackBerry PP.

I've heard it's incredible for emails, productivity etc, but the emails don't seem that great? It's more than likely user error!

So when I have emails to my BlackBerry, I either file them or delete them from the Hub. If I have deleted/filed the email is there anyway to get it back to check the contents of the email straight from the hub?

Example: I had a good confirmation email with a tracking number on Friday, I deleted it from my hub as I didn't need it and like a tidy hub, I'm now wanting to track the parcel and obtain the tracking. The way I have to do it now is login to my email via the Browser/Internet, then get it. Is there not an easier way? The remote search doesn't bring anything up either!

Thanks

Posted via CB10
    02-16-15 05:37 AM
    Tap on 'BlackBerry Hub' banner from within the hub, it should expand and show all email accounts. From there you should be able to expand each account to show sub folders including sent, deleted etc.

PassportSQW100-1/10.3.0.1418
    02-16-15 06:14 AM
    Hi all,

I'm relatively new to BlackBerry, always had iPhone but the lack of change couple with a 600-700 price tag I couldn't justify it. To be different I bought the BlackBerry PP.

I've heard it's incredible for emails, productivity etc, but the emails don't seem that great? It's more than likely user error!

So when I have emails to my BlackBerry, I either file them or delete them from the Hub. If I have deleted/filed the email is there anyway to get it back to check the contents of the email straight from the hub?