GSM Nation has had them in stock with next business day delivery
    BlackBerry Passport (Unlocked)
    This is why BB should put limits on the size of orders - this would help us real customers get the darn phone without these shady companies coming in, scooping them all up to sell at a 33% markup! F you gsm nation.
    deltact likes this.
    10-08-14 03:10 PM
    I know how business works buddy - Im an attorney
    So then it would seem odd that you'd say it was illegal. A bid is just that: what ever compensation you want to do the job regardless of what factors you figured in.

The 1st dude didn't mention a bidding process - obviously different rules apply to different transactions such as those.
    I hope you read contracts better than you read his quote. He said........:

"When I had my company before I was bought out, I had customers who complained right from the get go. I tried to please them but in the end, they were never pleased no matter what I did for them. Later on, I took the tact that when someone complained from the get go, I gave them a quote double what I would charge someone who was nice and accommodating."

Did you see that part? Where he said "gave them a quote"? That means it was a custom quote/bid job. Buddy.
    10-08-14 03:20 PM
    BTW, it's 200,000 unlock Passport that they sold during the first few hours. All without any carrier support.

Posted via CB10
    Yeah in north America between shopBB and amazon. worldwide they probably sold and shipped 500,000 by now including carrier devices and the 2nd stock on shopBB.

Posted via CB10
    10-08-14 03:31 PM
    Calling anyone at BlackBerry is useless. I have called and they don?t even know when they will have more available. It is frustrating and annoying. I might just go back to apple seeing as how they're more reliable

Posted via CB10