I am a big fan of tech. Especially phones, always have been always will be. Even when I was a little kid I used to have a toy mobile phone! I grew up in the era of Nokia 3210's (I'm 33yo) and have had many many phones always trying out the latest and greatest devices. I moved away from iphones just after the iPhone 8 and moved to android. The current android phone I have is the s10plus.
    However about 5 years ago I was bored of the whole slab design and wanted something different. After searching online for strange form factor phones I came across the passport and fell in love with it! Fast forward 5 years and I now have a black passport a white passport and a silver edition passport (which I am writing this on!)

As much as the samsung literally does everything I need it to and does it well, I still find my self craving to use the Blackberry! There is just something so damn satisfying about typing on this keyboard and looking at this big square screen! I feel like I'm being productive, even when I'm just replying to a text or something. The os is so fluid I love the gestures on here (which apple and android have totally copied) I love the fact you can see all your active apps on the home screen and with a slight peek to the left you can check your inboxes. On top of all that the phone it's self is super nice to look at! Especially the silver edition. It has that sort of Macbook look about it. I just love it.
    As of tonight I have put my sim back in it and put the s10 in the drawer!

I really hope this new blackberry we are getting next year is as good as the passport!

Something about this phone that might bother people is the lack of apps available these days. However I kinda look at this as a positive thing. I can't be going and checking Insta or facebook every five mins or be bombarded with notifications from pinterest or any other crap that I might of downloaded. It's just clean and simple.