I'm getting sick of this, non of the essential apps working normal.
    Any clues when is the release of new updates? Thanxx

Posted via CB10
    anon(8679041) likes this.
    11-11-17 03:57 PM
    Really. I have three and couldn't be happier. I think we can agree on a browser update.

Sent from one of my SE Passports using BB10 superior software.
    i_plod_an_dr_void likes this.
    11-11-17 04:01 PM

Posted via CB10
    What essential apps?
    andy957 likes this.
    11-11-17 04:51 PM

Posted via CB10
    Yeah, there is a new update called "Seriously dude, your phone's hardware is over three years old now if it upsets you that much just get a new one"

I believe you can get this update installed at almost any high street.

Posted via CB10
    anniebrasso likes this.
    11-12-17 07:05 AM
    I am an app dev (android/ios), and I was once thinking of doing something for BB10. But, you know... I couldn't invent what to do. Since every single task is perfectly done with one of native or android apps which could be freely installed from Google Play market. Thanks to Cobalt. I don't talk about banking apps or smth proprietary and specific like that. But, e.g., even missing native Telegram with opensource API is not necessary, android apk works extremely well, even with notifications in HUB.

So, indeed, which essential apps is OP talking about?..

Posted via CB10
    syclone1978 likes this.
    11-12-17 10:32 AM
    Yeah, there is a new update called "Seriously dude, your phone's hardware is over three years old now if it upsets you that much just get a new one"

Posted via CB10
    Sorry. I laughed.
    Apart from side loading android apps, I'd suggest a new phone. LSDBerry hit the nail on the head. You can't expect an older model (but still awesome) phone to use new more graphic/processor intensive apps.

Posted via CB10
    LSDBerry likes this.
    11-12-17 01:53 PM

Posted via CB10
    Lol
    11-12-17 02:10 PM

Posted via CB10