Staying with passport! Love it!

Posted via CB10
    10-23-14 10:32 PM
    Still on the fence about the Passport and switching back and forth with my Z and Q10.

Z10: 10.3.1.938 OS
    10-23-14 10:36 PM
    I only switch back and forth between my z10 and my Passport because I work in construction and don't want to kill the Passport yet. Use the Passport on wifi when at home and full time on weekends. Love the Passport. Actually I've been taking it to work more often then I'd like.

Via Cb10 Runnin PassportSQW100-1/10.3.1.632 Proud Member of the Board of Directors for the Peevishlicious Crew
    I wonder if the inverse of that is going to work for me. I have a Q10 with Tmobile and I can't afford to lose wifi calling at home but during the week at work I get perfect signal. I've never tried swapping sim cards before (different sizes now I believe) I'm afraid there could be sync issues with contacts and emails if I do that. Please advice.

Posted via CB10
    lady of the lake likes this.
    10-23-14 10:38 PM
    Went from z10 to q5 to q10 to q5 again(I liked keyboard) to passport. LOVE MY PASSPORT. Keeping it!!

Posted via CB10
    10-23-14 10:44 PM
    I have had three passports since the official launch, all of which have ended up in the hands of a client after they tried it and loved it. I was having issues with my fingers and now that my doctor gave me medicine for my fingers, I went out and bought another passport from a guy in Canada who won it in a contest and sold it to me for 500 CAD so I am a happy camper rocking my passport and not looking back.

Posted from my lovely passport on T Mobile USA
    Just out of curiosity - what do you do for a living? You seem to end up selling a lot of your phones to your clients loll.
    Bobert_123 likes this.
    10-23-14 10:46 PM