Okay so i am desperate to find a place/website where I can buy a genuine porsche design holster for the P9981 and i came across this website amazon.co.uk (its my first time to be on this site and i thought I would give it a try if its as good as ebay and also if its reliable and not spams) and then i searched and i found a holster for the P'9981!!! I was very happy and wanting to actually purchase it but I am worry that it is probably not the real thing or like if its just a cheap version or something like that, I have sent the question to the site and waiting for their response but i thought I would bring it up here too and se what you guys think, i really want to buy it now but ill wait till I get enough comments to make sure its safe to get it.

Here's the link:
    Research In Motion leather case for BlackBerry 9981: Amazon.co.uk: Electronics
    houshinto#IM likes this.
    06-26-12 08:52 PM
    Yeap that is the case I have ordered from Porsche Design Store in Singapore but have not arrived yet. it is selling for SGD145 before a 15% discount. To me this is the best case for P'9981 as it does not damage the battery cover of the phone.

Unfortunately Amazon does not ship to Singapore
    06-27-12 12:34 AM
    oh yes they dont ship to australia either, i asked them if they can somehow arrange it for me im willing to pay extra but havent heard from them yet.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9981
    06-27-12 12:39 AM
    Just remember I think they does not have magnets inside
    06-27-12 01:30 AM
    oh whats the magnets for?

06-27-12 02:13 AM
    They get back to me and they cant ship to where I am, very unfortunate I need this holster badly, someone from the us/uk should buy this and sell on ebay im keen to buy it
    06-27-12 07:14 PM
    Good find! Thankful I'll be soon able to stop living in paranoid fear of damaging this phone in my pockets.
    06-28-12 10:51 AM