is my bis username and password the same information i would use to login to the bb app world. i havent changed anything since i just got my bb?
    09-15-10 11:39 AM
    Hi gang. I am new to AT&T, after having BlackBerry service with Nextel and Sprint for many years.

I noticed that logging in at the BIS management site for AT&T (att.blackberry.com or mycingular.blackberry.com) gives me a message that I may only log into my email account via the email application on my device.

This is ashame. I can understand this being the case with less-expensive carries' BIS service, such as Boost or MetroPCS, but come on...AT&T??! I mean, I'm paying ALOT of money... should I not be able to sit down at my PC and change the signature and other settings of my BlackBerry and other connected emails? Or does paying slightly higher fees with AT&T restrict me from managing my BIS account in comfort?
    05-27-11 11:36 PM
    Three UK's BIS is 3uk.blackberry.com

Apologies if this is posted previously, I couldn't see it in this thread.
    06-21-11 12:02 PM
    i could not get the links to work they said my phone was not registered could someone plz help me
    archvuong likes this.
    07-18-11 01:42 PM
    i could not get the links to work they said my phone was not registered could someone plz help me
    Me too. Sfone - VietNam. plz help me. thks
    08-19-11 01:46 PM
    I am in need of help, I have consumer cellular, I am useing a 9780 BB, and my carrier said they do not service this BB, That i will have to go to BB to find help setting it up, In there help section they have a service book to install, BUT i do not know how or where to entry it. Any help??
    08-20-11 10:20 AM
    I juss bought a storm 9530 unlocked from verizon, but I have no access to the internet. Were do i get the service books ? I use att network..
    this should help you:
    http://crackberry.com/how-effectivel...n-gsm-carriers
    09-09-11 05:34 AM
    Hi ,