Try leaving another voicemail and deleting it. It should clear itself out then.

thanks!!!! worked!!!! i dont get it, but it worked....damn computer!!! lol
    02-20-09 06:51 PM
    The icon in question for me (new user) is one that only shows when I'm using the phone. The icon looks like a small blue staircase with black outline.

What does it mean? I didn't notice it when I first got the phone last month...

thanks----

What did you find out about this? I'm having the same problem.
    02-26-09 01:25 AM
    It is the in call sound boost, kind of an EQ.

Go into the phone then in options/general options bottom 2, change them to none or whatever it is.

There is a hot key for it I found by accident when on the phone once... Havn't been able to find it again!

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-02-09 08:35 AM
    Hi,
    I am a newbie. I have read all the threads I find on icons but I still can't seem to find what this icon means...... Please help!

It looks like a gold envelope behind a mini bb with another gold envelope in front of it with a number 1 next to it.
    It is located on the left side of the time and on the right of my icon for my emails. I have no vm or sms or mms. So I can't figure out what it is for.

Thanks in advance!
    04-20-09 09:24 AM
    thanks for the help on the icons
    04-21-09 03:14 AM
    Newbie here, I've got this globe with a number one on the left side of it. Does anybody know what this is or how I can get it off?
    04-29-09 08:05 PM
    Damn it, the images are blocked from my network.
    05-01-09 09:54 AM
    I still say this is a good read even if you read your book

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-01-09 11:47 PM
    the globe means a saved webpage/something with the browser. look in your messages folder or the browser itself.
    05-02-09 12:55 AM