woow another good post. i will subscribe to this one as i know i will need it later lol
    08-28-10 03:57 PM
    This is my first time on this website. I dont know what im doing or if im doing this message right, lol. But i have a question. HOW can i change a setting? When my blkbry curve is in its holster, I receive a message or email...upon removing cell the message is already open. How can i change a setting so this wont happen? I want to control if i want to open it.
    Go to your "message" icon and highlight the first date you see, this won't work if you select a message as it will give you a didn't list of options. When you highlight it hit menu and select options. Then select "general options" and at the very bottom there is the "auto open newest message after remving from holster" option just hit the space bar to cycle through the choices and select never.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-28-10 09:31 PM
    when i take a picture with my camera on my bb storm 9530 and send it either bbm or text or email, it is always rotated to the right 90 degrees. is there a way to correct this?
    09-13-10 02:19 PM
    thanks for sharing haha, good luck to me remembering all that
    10-05-10 11:24 AM
    Gotta subscribe to this post definitely valuable info here.

10-08-10 05:44 AM
    Is there a way to go to the top of the address book list aside from scrolling??

press the 'a' key. it takes you straight to the top.
    10-11-10 04:14 PM
    thanks for sharing...
    11-14-10 02:24 AM
    nice helpful keyboard shortcut... thanks...
    11-18-10 08:51 PM
    has anyone figured out how to create custom shortcuts on the home screen? for example, on older models, if dial from home screen was disabled, one could press R for the alarm clock, i can't do that on my new model. any help?
    This is an idea I'm interested in, yet I don't think anyone has ever come across a way of actually doing this.