This build so far has been excellent, averaging 3% discharge, moderate use including emails, texts, few calls as well. However, since installing this build my GPS seems as though it can't aquire any satallites, I am on Vodafone UK, was wondering if anyone else running this build and on the same network is having the same problem. Got a feeling I may have shrank it out of the build, cannot check untill tonight though.
    I have this OS and i'm also on Vodafone UK.

I haven't had any problems with GPS. All works fine.
    01-22-12 02:22 PM
    im having an issue getting the loader to detect the install of the new OS, followed the steps and done everything the way ive done it before for leaked betas and still not able to get it to take. however this is my first time on the 9900, all other betas ive put on were with my 9700 and 9800. any advice?
    01-22-12 03:02 PM
    Anyone know why my gmail won't work anymore? It keeps saying that my password or username are incorrect/don't match, and I assure you they are correct. Thanks!
    01-22-12 04:24 PM
    bettery life for some reason terrible...sunday used to last all day now battery is down to 30% after 3 hours...anyone else have this? any ideas...i've pulled the battery at least 5 times to see if that would matter...last nite same thing after i loaded it...lost the whole thing in 4 hours...

That is normal bue cause you should wait a few days for the battere to settle.
    01-22-12 04:57 PM
    Anyone know why my gmail won't work anymore? It keeps saying that my password or username are incorrect/don't match, and I assure you they are correct. Thanks!
    Try deleting the account on your blackberry and then add it again.
    01-22-12 05:55 PM
    Is this a stable release to install now? Are there many bugs and issues or am I free to upgrade? I need a few suggestions because the previous 7.1 wasn't satisfying me pretty much. Also, do I MUST shrink the OS and why? If so, how do I do that exactly?
    01-22-12 06:32 PM