Sorry to be so lame, but step no 6 says to install/run the O/S on the Blackberry. I'm a newbie with Blackberrys and don't know how to accomplish that. A little help here? Thanks.
    04-15-09 07:08 PM
    Do you know if you have to do the thing where you have to call to activate your phone? I noticed DM said that when I was upgrading and was a little worried.

EDIT: Nevermind. Apparently you don't lol. Forgive me, I'm new to upgrading to leaked OS's so I was unsure if my phone would work afterwards lol. ^.^
    Last edited by amavit; 04-16-09 at 12:21 AM.
    04-15-09 11:45 PM
    Can someone send me the link to the LATEST Leak? All of them seem to not work for me... not sure why but they just wont...

Please and Thank You.

~Cheech~
    04-16-09 10:34 PM
    ok so i have gone from os .114 to v3 to v3.5.1 down to 3.5 and again back to v3. i like that one best. but anyway im not like the sharpest tool in the shed i guess but i have been doing these with butterflies in my stomach. so i was wondering if u were to brick the phone what would it do? and how would u mess the upgrade up even?
    04-17-09 10:09 AM
    Why did this get unstickied? It is very useful

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-17-09 10:40 AM
    Why did this get unstickied? It is very useful

Because a much easier simpler guide was posted in it's place. Check the CB main page or check here--> http://forums.crackberry.com/f132/ho...system-208714/
    04-17-09 10:42 AM
    ok so i have gone from os .114 to v3 to v3.5.1 down to 3.5 and again back to v3. i like that one best. but anyway im not like the sharpest tool in the shed i guess but i have been doing these with butterflies in my stomach. so i was wondering if u were to brick the phone what would it do? and how would u mess the upgrade up even?