what error did it give u
    01-23-09 05:09 PM
    Where is this MORE tab? sorry im kind of new to this updating proccess
    I second this. Where on earth is the more tab? Are we talking about Desktop Manager?
    01-23-09 06:26 PM
    don can u help - why i cant see updates even after installing .90 / deleting vendor / restarting the comp and then open my DM i see no updates WHY? PLEASE HELP
    01-23-09 09:26 PM
    because u touch urself at night!
    01-23-09 09:39 PM
    I keep getting the damn Fatal Error. Yes, I deleted the Vendor file, lol.
    01-23-09 10:16 PM
    Lol, this is so dumb. Messing with thing all damn night.

Goes to the boot ROM after backing up the phone and the phone resets, and then vista updates something and I get fatal error... every damn time...

Internet off.
    Vendor file, deleted.

I am lost and way past the point of frustration.
    01-23-09 10:24 PM
    Lol, this is so dumb. Messing with thing all damn night.

Goes to the boot ROM after backing up the phone and the phone resets, and then vista updates something and I get fatal error... every damn time...

Internet off.
    Vendor file, deleted.

I am lost and way past the point of frustration.
    hmm...it seems like vista is auto updating my phone and causing this... what if I just delete the auto update folder?

LOL, I have wasted another day on this... such a shame .75 is so bad.

So... nobody can help me eh? hahaa
    01-24-09 02:41 PM
    Ok.... it is impossible to upgrade
    01-24-09 02:47 PM
    Just updated my Storm to .90 - I love it - I have yet to encounter any problems... I love how fast it is as opposed to the .75 I was running...
    01-24-09 09:41 PM
    I followed all steps and a fatal error came up.......

Im trying to install .90 I DL it to my desktop and ran the install. It installed, i deleated the vendor doc even tho i have verison. I ran BB DM and added app. started the 4.7 then got the fatal error.
    01-25-09 12:07 AM