I'm getting an error that an account has already been set up for my pin number!?!?!

Does this mean I am screwed?

N/M the post above really helped thanks reconstrukt
    Last edited by Justintoxicated; 01-06-09 at 09:58 PM.
    01-06-09 09:49 PM
    What an excellent, clear tip on preventing "sent mail" from showing up on my Blackberry. I am new to this BB stuff and your tip was extremely helpful.
    01-07-09 08:17 AM
    Hi- I went online and changed the signature. It recognizes the change online, but didn't update on my blackberry bold. What should I try next? Thanks!
    01-09-09 04:36 PM
    Hi- I went online and changed the signature. It recognizes the change online, but didn't update on my blackberry bold. What should I try next? Thanks!
    Try a battery pull. That should force an update

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-09-09 05:04 PM
    I changed mine in less than 3 minutes. (on the AT&T/Cingular network)

Open your browser, click on 'Blackberry Start' (one the MediaNET homepage)
    and then click 'Create New Username' and follow the prompts.

After that's all squared away, on your desktop, go to the page mentioned above (click AT&T) and enter the username and password you created from your mobile device, and VOILA! you can edit your mobile email sig. to your hearts desire.
    It worked like a charm. Thanks for posting!
    01-11-09 10:43 AM
    Not sure if this was already mentioned....

If you never created a user name and password you will need to access the BIS through your blackberry and set your user name and password so you can access the BIS from your desktop.
    01-13-09 10:19 PM
    i'm going to be honest, i didn't read thru the 11 pages of replies for this so if this was already posted, my apologies in advance.