Any instructions for Mac users? I'm currently waiting to get my first Blackberry - a Bold, and theme building would be helpful in making the unit easier on my eyes I guess.
    I'm not an expert here (newbie status should tell you that much), but I dont believe BlackBerry supports Mac as of just yet. Last I read they still hadn't supported them at least. Sorry.
    08-11-08 02:25 AM
    Any instructions for Mac users? I'm currently waiting to get my first Blackberry - a Bold, and theme building would be helpful in making the unit easier on my eyes I guess.

Sorry to be the bearer of bad news, but I don't know the first thing about Macs. You may want to check the Mac section of the forum to see if they can help you out. Also, the current Plazmic does not build themes for the Bold. When the Bold and OS 4.6 show up, we're hoping to see a Plazmic 4.6 too.
    08-11-08 02:53 AM
    Does anyone know about the java.lang.NullPointerException error when trying to install Plazmic 4.5?

4.2 is installed and working, but 4.5 won't install.

Thanks for your help.
    08-11-08 10:12 AM
    yeah i'm so lost here...anyone have a link to a tutorial maybe on how to use plazmic?...ok also am i doing something wrong here...when i bring up the inspector and click on any item on there plazmic just shuts down, no warning or nothing, just gone...i thought it was my dl, so i redownloaded a new copy and still the same thing...what am i doing wrong...i mean i assume the inspector section is where i change all the icons, ect right?...but why does mine keep shutting off?
    08-11-08 10:39 PM
    ANYONE???

I uninstalled everything and reinstalled it again. Tried again to install 4.5 and I'm receiving the same error.
    java.lang.NullPointerException

4.2 installs fine.

Can anyone help?

If not, does someone have the L theme to send me for 4.2?

Would appreciate some help here.
    08-13-08 03:43 PM
    TY for the great post. Now its time for me to put my PS skill to work.