and you have boost mobile? no im new to blackberry and crackberry.. where do i find these instuctions at?
    The very first post in this thread.
    10-26-09 05:52 PM
    good for everyone.
    I am a freshman for this site. thanks again for casper34.
    how many item on your sb after install combined 3? I checked from dm,only
    5 item and I can NOT found EMAIL item, now I cant sent email, but I can received email by shangmail. THANKS FOR HELP AGAIN.(8350I BOOST 4.6), I check sb from bb,total there is 23 items and no " email".
    Last edited by Jeffrey5698; 10-26-09 at 07:30 PM.
    10-26-09 07:24 PM
    Again,i check sb from bb,total there is 23 items and no " email".
    10-26-09 07:28 PM
    does this work for the 8530i?
    10-26-09 08:16 PM
    HI, Regards from Peru
    Do u know how to fix the option of the messages? My problem is that i enter to sms option but i don�t have the "link" to reply anyone. I hope u can help me regards!
    10-26-09 09:34 PM
    Thank you! you were dead on!!!
    10-27-09 05:19 PM
    what do i do when the IMEI is said to have to start with two zeros...do I still enter the bb 8350i IMEI information?
    10-28-09 06:21 PM
    what do i do when the IMEI is said to have to start with two zeros...do I still enter the bb 8350i IMEI information?
    As suggested by someone else, I just called Boost and told them a friend gave me an old Nextel phone. I gave them the IMEI number and they activated it in their system with no problem. The rep did warn me that there may be a delay receiving my messages, although I haven't experienced that. This was about 9am CST today.
    10-28-09 07:53 PM
    Hey does anybody know how to do MMS threaded texting or get the SMS working on this? The texting part is pretty annoying if theres any app or os i could upgrade to let me know.
    10-30-09 05:33 AM
    threaded text does NOT work with MMS.... and since the 8350i does ONLY MMS, no threaded text
    10-30-09 06:20 AM