i did that too, i swear i kno im doing this right, is there a chance that my os on my bb will not allow me to deleate or switch the browser, i have also tried to go in to the app loader in the bb dm and when i scroll down to browser i cant check, uncheck or highlight it or anything, please i think my heads gona pop!!!!
    01-18-10 11:12 PM
    to get this hack to work i had to turn my blackberry off, when i turned it back on it was a working "boostberry".
    01-20-10 04:28 AM
    Hi ya all Im new to all this, I did it all and Im good, MMS internet and all.
    BUT...... I dont know why but when i get calls my voicemail wont pick up??? if i call from the phone(7100i) to voicemail, it says the nextel caller cant be found , bla bla bla...

It was working yesterday. I went into call forwarding, I didnt think I changed anything but i must have???
    And it wont allow me too Do Not 4Ward Calls????
    I know it can be fixed, Does anyone know how too PLEASE???????

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    01-21-10 03:54 PM
    Hi ya all Im new to all this, I did it all and Im good, MMS internet and all.
    BUT...... I dont know why but when i get calls my voicemail wont pick up??? if i call from the phone(7100i) to voicemail, it says the nextel caller cant be found , bla bla bla...

It was working yesterday. I went into call forwarding, I didnt think I changed anything but i must have???
    And it wont allow me too Do Not 4Ward Calls????
    I know it can be fixed, Does anyone know how too PLEASE???????

I know there are GSM codes that work on any GSM network, and there is also one to delete all call forwardings and many others. Can't remember the exact one, its something #6# or similar. You just enter them like a phone number and press the call button. Just google GSM codes and you will find it. Let me know how you go please.

Florian

01-21-10 04:43 PM