I am new to BBM. I have added in a couple of contacts via email to it and sent them the request to join. They are now listed in Pending saying waiting for authorisation. What do I do? or what do I tell my contacts to do?
    thanks
    You dont do anything. Your friends need to accept the invite.
    07-26-10 04:42 AM
    how do they do that?
    07-26-10 05:02 AM
    Does anyone know how to turn "caps lock" on in BBM? I have a BB Bold. Thanks.
    Not sure if you have been answered but
    Caps Lock is Alt + Right Shift
    Numb Lock is Alt + Left Shift
    07-26-10 05:14 AM
    how do they do that?
    They need to click on the invitation and click to review and either accept or reject the invitation
    07-26-10 07:38 AM
    Hi all, I have a bb curve 8520.could someone pls tell me how
    To link my facebook profile pic to my bbm?thanks

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    08-04-10 05:19 PM
    I did a search and couldn't find anything. If you choose to save the history to your device under 'options' where does it save them at?

08-09-10 10:59 AM
    I did a search and couldn't find anything. If you choose to save the history to your device under 'options' where does it save them at?

Media/Explore/Blackberry/IM/Blackberry Messenger/Your Pin Number/history/pin number of the person your are chatting with

Just to let you know...the file is in .csv format and it can't be read on your berry.

Copy to your pc and try and read with Excel or some program like that.
    08-09-10 11:06 AM
    Thanks so much for the quick reply.

08-09-10 11:08 AM
    Hello, Im Tony from Connecticut. I just received a work phone, a BB Curve 8530, my first BB, and have a few questions.