Hi i want to use HTML but its not working...any tips???
    03-09-09 11:01 AM
    Hi im new to CB and new to BB and I was wondering how and if we can save a BBm conversatio as well as where will it be saved to.??? Also can we get any additionla emoticons and or symbols??

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Use your menu key while in the conversation. Select copy history, from there you can paste it as a memo and that's how the BB conversations are saved. As far as extra emoticons, I don't think you can extra ones. But hey you never know..
    03-09-09 11:52 AM
    For some reason I cannot get rid of the Smile BBM face the indicates that I have a new BBM message. however I have no open conversations and no new messages. How do I get rid of it? I have turned the phone off and it is still there. It has been there for a week now!
    Any suggestions?
    03-09-09 06:07 PM
    add me if u like pin is 242C3F64 new to this 23 male here from MA
    03-11-09 12:19 PM
    add me if u like pin is 242C3F64 new to this 23 male here from MA
    you'll get better results posting here:

http://forums.crackberry.com/f51/
    03-11-09 12:23 PM
    Will WLM cost me anything on top of my data plan, does it work the same as BBM? Please help. Thanks
    03-11-09 01:15 PM
    Use your menu key while in the conversation. Select copy history, from there you can paste it as a memo and that's how the BB conversations are saved. As far as extra emoticons, I don't think you can extra ones. But hey you never know..
    Hey, I did just that amd it gave me a message that said "Saved to clipboard" Where would that be or where is that clipboard, Ive searched and Searched, Thanks hope you can help.
    03-16-09 03:51 PM