Are you always this generous?
    Well, the only thing i listed that is easy would be baking & mailling the cookie, i'm a bad painter and terrible at writing letters.
    11-09-12 07:22 PM
    I use metterberry and it never shows 100 so even when full charged its at 99% then drops to 98% and so forth depending on what i'm doing. 5hrs later i'm at 63% on 3G with almost no use at all, it aint bad just that there is always that nagging feeling that it can do better. Will try plain .746 tonight and then use it as a base if things dont seem to improve then use its .sfi with another OS if its better. Sometimes I lose more than 10 percent just looking at whatsapp and if i just close it and don't exit it properly then my battery drain starts accelerating downwards. twitter and facebook are not as bad.
    Aa ok.. Yea whatsapp is so annoying..even theres too many emoticons..makes the UI feel cluttered..lol!

Today been on 2G the whole day, off charge since 830am..530pm now (9 hours later) and at 48% (this is with quite heavy
    usage at times both BBM, whatsapp and browsing with music playing in the car worth 1 hour..so its not too bad..i also
    feel like it can be better..hehe!

So gonna try .746 and BL mix tonight..have it on my usb ready to install on my laptop and onto my 9810..
    will let you know of the results..im glad theres another 9810 user who i can compare with

For me, meterberry always shows the correct %age........when fully charged it gives me 100% notification.
    I feel you need an OS with Great power management.......would suggest you to look at 7b1 or 6b2 ( they both have great power management capabilities)
    Im wondering how those mixes will work with .746 os..i really want the built-in different color led..

If only i had multiple devices that i can play around with to see which one is ultimate best for my usage..
    11-10-12 12:34 AM

Im wondering how those mixes will work with .746 os..i really want the built-in different color led..