I have never done this before, so I want to make sure I did it right when injecting the CODS posted last night. I loaded up BBH Tool and went to Phone Tools, then hit "Install" on the COD files button. It opened a folder browser in which I selected the files and then hit "open". The next thing I knew it said "CODs installed". I never saw them go into the box on the right it happened so quickly. Did I do that correctly? Thanks!
    10-09-12 10:40 AM
    I have never done this before, so I want to make sure I did it right when injecting the CODS posted last night. I loaded up BBH Tool and went to Phone Tools, then hit "Install" on the COD files button. It opened a folder browser in which I selected the files and then hit "open". The next thing I knew it said "CODs installed". I never saw them go into the box on the right it happened so quickly. Did I do that correctly? Thanks!
    yes you did it correctly, just don't unplug your data cable to soon when it says CODs install (you can see the proses from your phone screen when BBH Tool is injecting the cods to your phone)
    howards likes this.
    10-09-12 10:52 AM
    yes you did it correctly, just don't unplug your data cable to soon when it says CODs install (you can see the proses from your phone screen when BBH Tool is injecting the cods to your phone)
    Thanks Sator. Not quite sure what you mean "you can see the proses from your phone screen". Edit: Ok, I see you meant "process", sorry.
    Last edited by HowardShap; 10-09-12 at 11:14 AM.
    10-09-12 10:58 AM
    This may have nothing to do with the hybrid, but after installing it, while I did notice a gain in speed, I'm having two major issues:

1) I have to Re-Register my handset with the network every time after I lose signal, and I will also randomly lose my data connection to where I have to battery pull the phone and then it will come back.
    2) I don't have a "Open Link in New Tab" option within the browser.

Bold 9900 on ATT

~Century0