Your still settling. I am 3 days in and my phone has had an average of 2.5% all day today.

Wait for it to settle over a day or so.

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 using Tapatalk on BL Hybrid
    13%, 12%, 15% lost in 3 consecutive hours..

Not a good sign even though its settling -.-
    08-26-12 01:11 PM
    Hey every one, Im new to this whole hybrid OS thing though the rave reviews are very tempting, Im a little apprehensive as Ive never installed a hybrid OS before. I have downloaded the leaked 7.1.0.649 as well as the RC4 zip file. I use a Bold 9900. I know that I have to install the leaked OS and delete the vendor files but where to I extract the RC4 files to? Like where do I paste them or copy them over. Any help will be greatly appreciated and thanks in advance.
    08-26-12 02:10 PM
    13%, 12%, 15% lost in 3 consecutive hours..

Not a good sign even though its settling -.-

You're running AT&T handset on Voda network. That's a 850 and 2100 UMTS handset on a 900/2100 so you're only searching for a 2100 tower.

Hmm

Sent from my BlackBerry 9900 powered by
    BerryLicio.us
    08-26-12 02:26 PM
    Hey every one, Im new to this whole hybrid OS thing though the rave reviews are very tempting, Im a little apprehensive as Ive never installed a hybrid OS before. I have downloaded the leaked 7.1.0.649 as well as the RC4 zip file. I use a Bold 9900. I know that I have to install the leaked OS and delete the vendor files but where to I extract the RC4 files to? Like where do I paste them or copy them over. Any help will be greatly appreciated and thanks in advance.

Use the full OS for 9900, beware, FB and twit are from beta zone, so please don't tick if no BZ account.

BerryLicio.us
    slamdunky likes this.
    08-26-12 02:37 PM
    Sounds like this Mugen is worth while...

Hmm

BerryLicio.us