Feel like I wake up every morning and my schedule goes
    1: take a shower
    2: BBM friends
    3: make coffee
    Yada yada yada

And since I'm a high school student. Tons of friends have blackberrys so I'm bombing all day long whether its with my BBM groups, or with individuals. Right now I just can't see my self not having my blackberry or BBM. I might consider an android phone but that would ONLy be if it had a BBM app, which probably won't happen.

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-28-11 09:40 PM
    it's part of my minutely? schedule. If I put as much time into learning new languages, skills, and talents as I spend on BBM... I would be... well IDK, a superhuman.
    04-28-11 10:34 PM
    I wouldn't say BBM is part of my daily schedule, but I do end up using it daily.
    04-28-11 11:30 PM
    I'm a member of 4 different BBM groups, so I'm always chatting with the groups daily.

I usually have a few individual chats too.
    04-28-11 11:39 PM
    I use it pretty much daily but with just my fiance. None of my circle of friends have Berries.
    04-28-11 11:45 PM
    1. Blackberry alarm wakes me up
    2. Check Facebook
    3. Check Email
    4. Tweet
    5. Eat Breakfast and Shower
    6. Attach Blackberry to body and never let it leave my side!
    7. Set Blackberry by bed side and fall asleep.
    04-28-11 11:52 PM
    Use it for work (boss man is always asking me stuff), school (have a couple groups and classmates), friends (constantly), brother (we're always talking and sending stuff to each other).

So I'm using it quite a bit everyday. I really wish we could get custom LED alerts for BBM contacts/categories.
    04-28-11 11:54 PM
    whats bbm again?
    ridesno159 likes this.
    04-29-11 12:17 AM