1. mystifyny's Avatar
    I had an open conversation going. The messages were in a "D" status so I know the other user just had not read them yet. The next day I checked to see if they replied and the conversation was deleted.

    Now in the old version if the other user deleted the conversation it would still stay on my phone. Is this not the case in 5.0? Anyone else seen this happen?
    07-27-09 09:35 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD