Where is the download link for v2.4.6?
    http://bb-h.me/bbhtool4u

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    OhmEye likes this.
    04-18-11 09:18 AM
    << Complete noob!

I am contemplating the very first tweaking of my BB and will be trying to upgrade a 4.5 Telus OS to a 5.0. I have noticed in posts that there may? be issues with this tool for 5.0.. yes? no?
    04-27-11 12:27 PM
    I tried shrinking my OS (8520 OS5.0.0.1067) the other day, and when I installed it on to my BB, BBM wasn't installed, and I didn't shrink it out.

I shrink everything except BBM, MemoPad, Tasks, Gmail, Voice Notes Recorder, Default Ringtones, and English UK.

I tried reinstalling the OS, checking all the BBM cods were there, then removed all bbm files with BBSAK and installing OTA from the BB site, and to no avail. I then replaced all the shrunk out files, reinstalled the OS without reshrinking, and then only it worked.

The first time this happened with BB Boss Shrinker, but I could fix it with BBHybrids Tool (not sure which version it was). Now this is happening with BBHT, but I haven't tried fixing it with BBBS though.
    I've been using BBHT since it was called Shrink-a-OS, so I'm not sure if it was a new file that I removed that I wasn't supposed to, or what?
    05-08-11 05:57 AM
    Download Here

v2.4 is now live with these changes:
    - Added "Browse" to Create-A-JAD to browse for files instead of Drag & Drop
    - Added "Custom Shrink" button - see how-to for further info
    - Added "Offline Mode" for Build A Hybrid (use OS folders on PC)
    - Added "Restore Java" button to restore original Java folder
    - Added "Recover Memory" to "Phone Tools" tab
    - Added "Restore" for Third-Party Apps
    - Added @BBTweaks and @Driphter_Com to Latest Tweet choices
    - Added description to "Phone Tools" tab, as many users were not sure what was available
    - Added download links to "Latest BBHybrids"
    - Added file count to Shrink-A-OS