1. YungBud's Avatar
    have upgraded my 8310 to 4.5.0.182 from 4.5 (i think 4.5..). Do I need to go in and delete 4.5??

    Thanks for your support!

    YungBud
    01-05-10 11:12 PM
  2. Phill_UK's Avatar
    No, you don't need to delete anything as the update process does all that for you

    ...and I think it was 4.5.0.110 you upgraded from
    01-05-10 11:45 PM
  3. YungBud's Avatar
    Thank you Phil!
    01-06-10 12:40 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD