They re opened the application process a while back. All the information and details can be found here. Xbox.com | Xbox.com Community Developer Program
    That's awesome. Hopefully we can get the word out and maybe someone will take a shot at trying to develop an application for the BB platform.
    05-19-10 08:32 PM
    I would totally help in any way to help develop an app for this. I am not a developer in any way but I would love to try and help in any way possible.
    05-20-10 11:15 AM
    I would donate to get a app like this

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    05-20-10 11:30 AM
    Any updates on this thread? I'd kill for an xbl blackberry app....and then send the victims wallet to whoever made it
    05-28-10 02:18 PM
    It's been awhile since I have heard anything. I know someone said they looked into it, but the API was locked down. Now that's it's more open maybe that user would like to try again?
    05-28-10 04:15 PM
    Not that I want to drive the guy crazy, but I bet @majornelson would be able to help us out. Anyone with twitter should message him and tell him we need help getting a blackberry xbox application. At the very least he might be able to get us the info we need.

06-03-10 10:18 AM
    I've given that a try, DWood with no response. The only other thing to do is go go Xbox.com and leave "feedback". Maybe we'll get noticed that way...
    06-03-10 04:57 PM
    Not to beat a dead horse, but I'd still love to see something like this.
    09-02-10 12:19 PM
    As an addendum: I tried the Xbox Live page on my Torch and thr browser renders it beautifully. Added the link to my homescreen and that's as good as it gets for now.
    09-02-10 06:07 PM