I searched for this thread, and it seems to be non-existent anymore...so i figured why not....

since we all have VIIGO now, I was wondering if you guys mind sharing where your getting ur info from....

I am new to VIIGO, so I havent figured out how to subscribe to additional feeds and stuff, but I am wondering if you guys could share yours....

Id personally like to see:

--Sports scores with player stats by game
    --stock portfolio that allows me to pick the stocks (maybe a feed to my google portfolio....not sure if possible)
    --WWTDD.COM - just havent figured out how to subscribe to it yet
    --crackberry forums for the storm
    --rotoworld.com
    11-25-08 11:21 PM
    you was able to download viigo for your storm?
    Last edited by Tilallrone; 11-25-08 at 11:25 PM. Reason: misspelling
    11-25-08 11:25 PM
    lol yes i was...theres a thread for it...it came out today
    11-25-08 11:37 PM
    I have some stocks from Reuters, The celtics information as well as live basketball scores. Weather for my University and hometown. That's about all so far. I will most likely add more on tomorrow.
    11-25-08 11:40 PM
    I searched for this thread, and it seems to be non-existent anymore...so i figured why not....

since we all have VIIGO now, I was wondering if you guys mind sharing where your getting ur info from....

I am new to VIIGO, so I havent figured out how to subscribe to additional feeds and stuff, but I am wondering if you guys could share yours....

Id personally like to see:

--Sports scores with player stats by game
    --stock portfolio that allows me to pick the stocks (maybe a feed to my google portfolio....not sure if possible)
    --WWTDD.COM - just havent figured out how to subscribe to it yet
    --crackberry forums for the storm
    --rotoworld.com
    How do you add crackberry forum for the storm viigo?
    11-25-08 11:44 PM
    click on"
    --news/rss feeds
    --menu button > add channel
    --by website