10-01-12 01:18 PM
426 ... 1415161718
tools
    I have asked this on the support email but due to me removing the
    Shortcutme program I need to reinstall it. App world now won't
    Let me get the program again.

Can anyone provide a download link for the app please?

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    you tried clearing the App World cache? open App World, hold alt, and tap R S T R S T
    11-27-11 05:59 PM
    Sorry stupid question but im TOTALLY new to it,,, so I have a 9360 and like to puf RFID to test, I need an app and I can just buy It, then I think I need "Blank mifare ultralight RFID"... But how it works? I have to "write info" on the card? I need some sort of hardware? where I can buy the RFID stickers?

thanks
    12-04-11 12:43 PM
    I have asked this on the support email but due to me removing the
    Shortcutme program I need to reinstall it. App world now won't
    Let me get the program again.

Can anyone provide a download link for the app please?
    If you still have problem downloading the app after resetting App World as Juggalo20 mentioned, send email to nfcs at fonware dot ca (mention your CB username)
    12-04-11 03:03 PM
    Sorry stupid question but im TOTALLY new to it,,, so I have a 9360 and like to puf RFID to test, I need an app and I can just buy It, then I think I need "Blank mifare ultralight RFID"... But how it works? I have to "write info" on the card? I need some sort of hardware? where I can buy the RFID stickers?

thanks
    - You need hardware (Your BB 9360 has NFC chip)

- You need OS support (You should be able to see Near Field Communication in Manage Connections)

- You need NFC application (NFCShortcuts)

- You need NFC tags (the ones that are supported by BB OS. So far MiFare Utralight NFC tags are the cheapest ones that are supported by BB OS. MiFare Classic is NOT supported). Others can tell where they bought their tags, or you can google it to find the ones closest to you