1. Encryption-Riddler's Avatar
    Anyone else been having eror messages on UberTwitter today??

    Cheers

    Funniest Twitterers:
    @thesulk
    @****thoughts
    @****mydadsays

    Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    03-22-10 05:49 PM
  2. Guatiao's Avatar
    All normal on my end.
    03-22-10 06:08 PM
  3. ucbearcats1125's Avatar
    Here ya go

    Twitter Status

    High Rate of Errors 1 hour ago

    We have been experiencing a high rate of errors since about 2:04pm PDT (21:04 UTC) and are investigating.

    (Update: 2:24pm PDT/21:24 UTC) Site returning to normal.
    03-22-10 06:28 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD