Does anyone use any twitter apps?? If so which one and any problems????

Posted from my CrackBerry at wapforums.crackberry.com
    04-30-09 12:42 PM
    04-30-09 12:43 PM
    There are loads of threads on Twitter apps, you would do well to read some of those.

04-30-09 03:03 PM
    Does anyone use any twitter apps?? If so which one and any problems????

I use TwitterBerry....I love it....Its simple and fast. I have been using it for about 2 months and have had no issues with it... HIGHLY recommended...
    05-02-09 03:05 AM
    I use TwitterBerry....I love it....Its simple and fast. I have been using it for about 2 months and have had no issues with it... HIGHLY recommended...
    Read up on them...
    personally I'd recommend SocialScope and if you can't get that.. UberTwitter
    05-02-09 03:24 AM
    ubertwitter is ubercrappy, til they get an update.

I say get twitterberry, it never fails for me. socialscope is good too if you can get your hands on it.
    05-02-09 04:00 AM
    I use ubdertwitter
    it's been working well for me so far.
    I like this one because you can see your friend updates right away when you open it.
    05-02-09 04:10 AM
    +1 for ubertwitter. Love it!!

05-02-09 05:29 AM
    Just saw this article: Hacker breaks into Twitter accounts of Britney Spears and Ashton Kutcher - Times Online

Watch the info you provide to Twitter....
    05-02-09 12:38 PM
    I use ubdertwitter
    it's been working well for me so far.
    I like this one because you can see your friend updates right away when you open it.
    You can set Twitterberry to have the first/splash screen as your friends updates as well.
    05-02-09 12:58 PM
    I have used them all...

Socialscope, hands down. Ubertwitter is what I was using before and I liked it. New update should be awesome for UT.
    05-02-09 01:16 PM
    I am using ubertwiter. I have not been able to get an invite from Social Scope as of yet
    05-02-09 02:06 PM