Folks, i am trying to download Bb World App for a friend of mine on his BB curve 8320, when i go thru the steps it gives me an message that says this:
    NOTICE:
    Sorry, your device does not meet the system requirements that are needed to support Blackberry App World.

Can anyone tell me whats going on here?
    Thank
    rockey
    01-05-10 01:23 PM
    It might not have enough available memory to run it.
    01-05-10 02:23 PM
    yes you may be right i just dont know as i'm new to the Blackberry world.
    01-05-10 02:59 PM
    1. Do you have a BlackBerry Data Plan?
    2. What OS version is on the device? Go to Options > About and read the third line.
    01-05-10 05:31 PM
    Its actually a friend of mines blackberry, i do know he has a data plan but i do not know what his OS version is, i will find out tomorrow when i see him at work and let you all know.
    01-05-10 08:33 PM
    Hi to All in conversation!
    Buddies I also have the same problem, Actualy my bb 8320 have os 4.5 but bb app world i have is for os 5.0. And even my contry is not supported for app world so i cannot download it from bb web.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT!!!

If anyone have a app world supported with os 4.5???
    05-15-10 06:41 AM
    Hi to All in conversation!
    Buddies I also have the same problem, Actualy my bb 8320 have os 4.5 but bb app world i have is for os 5.0. And even my contry is not supported for app world so i cannot download it from bb web.

PLEASE HELP ME OUT!!!

If anyone have a app world supported with os 4.5???
    Try the steps in this thread to see if you can get App World to work in your country. http://forums.crackberry.com/f100/ho...ntries-237065/
    05-15-10 10:15 AM